Parish Pastoral Councils


The Parish Pastoral Council of The Holy Rosary and St. Kilian’s Parish and the Parish Pastoral Council of Kilquade Parish work  together and collaborate on pastoral area initiatives.

The Parish Pastoral Councils (PPC) provide leadership direction on fostering pastoral activities in both parishes.

In conjunction with the parish priest, the PPC serves as a consultative vision sharing body focused on the entire ministry of the parish.

The PPC is responsible to advise, reflect, and reach conclusions about all things pertaining to pastoral works, to promote them and to propose practical actions and activities.

Parish Pastoral Council members are appointed by the Parish Priest.

The chairpersons may be contacted through the Pastoral Area Office 01 287 4025.

See the members below.

Parish Pastoral Council Members

Standing Members on both councils

Fr. John Daly P.P.
Fr. Gerard Tyrrell
Elaine O’Brien

Greystones Parish

Liam McCabe (Chair)
Victor Megannety
Evelyn Cawley



Kilquade Parish

Rachel Kerrigan (Chair)
Frances Stephenson
Máire Ní Shiodhail
Hugh Clifford
Theresa Chambers
Tina Bambrick
Niamh Dillon
Bill Cassidy
Fr. Seán Canon Smith

PPC Meeting Minutes

Minutes from PPC meetings

Minutes of the 210603 Joint PPC Meeting

Search Parishes of Greystones & Kilquade